Month: March 2010

  • 行路, 永遠悠悠

    So that was that for my trip to Japan. In a way, I have failed my mission. But I might have found something new.

    我走了好久, 走了好遠, 到了好多熟悉, 卻又給了我新的認知的地方.

    I shall keep on walking…

    Stay tuned

  • 栗田

    Some places in the Kurita area that made up a big part of my life in Japan…

    Where I slept at night.

    Where I shopped for life’s needs.

    Where good food comes around on the belt and on the Shinkansen…

  • Superman

    DSC_0004s.jpg

    I am nowhere close to a superhero. But somehow I understand, how sometimes we can be admired by a crowd yet wonder where the place is in our heart to be ourselves and love at will… Yet, even that’s better than not being admired by a crowd, and still not being able to be ourselves…

    Superman / Five for Fighting

    I can’t stand to fly

    I’m not that naive

    I’m just out to find

    The better part of me

     

    I’m more than a bird i’m more than a plane

    I’m more than some pretty face beside a train

    And it’s not easy to be me

     

    I wish that i could cry

    Fall upon my knees

    Find a way to lie

    ’bout a home i’ll never see

     

    It may sound absurd but don’t be naive

    Even heroes have the right to bleed

    I may be disturbed but won’t you concede

    Even heroes have the right to dream

    And it’s not easy to be me

     

    Up up and away away from me

    Well it’s all right

    You can all sleep sound tonight

    I’m not crazy or anything

     

    I can’t stand to fly

    I’m not that naive

    Men weren’t meant to ride

    With clouds between their knees

     

    I’m only a man in a silly red sheet

    Digging for kryptonite on this one way street

    Only a man in a funny red sheet

    Looking for special things inside of me

     

    Inside of me inside of me yeah

    Inside of me inside of me

     

    I’m only a man in a funny red sheet

    I’m only a man looking for a dream

    I’m only a man in a funny red sheet

    And it’s not easy it’s not easy to be me

     

  • 畢業。典禮

    這一天能夠參與真的是我的榮幸. 也應該, 是為我的長野JET生活畫下真正的句點了吧… 喜歡那種離別與展開新的旅程的感覺, 感動的笑容與淚水. 恭喜他們…

    排隊拍手相送畢業生…

    小布與他親愛的學生們.



    親愛的小咪… 希望她上高中後也會快樂哦.

  • 旅立ちの日に…

    DSC06411s.jpg

    這一天, 是畢業典禮的日子. 我應該在北部中學, 跟著全校一起合唱, 掉著很不值錢的眼淚吧. 在日本工作了三年, 參加過三次畢業典禮, 第一次沒有想哭, 第二跟第三次, 都有掉眼淚. 這次, 是第四次也應該是最後一次了. 事實上, 當老師很久的人或許對這一幕早該麻木吧. 學生會來, 學生會走. 僅僅在學校工作三年的自己, 會感情用事可能因為嫩… 但是, 我會情緒化不一定是因為某人. 而是那整個氣氛. 離別, 未知, 不安, 與對未來的期待… 國中又是那麼一個神奇的階段, 在孩提與成熟的正中央. 如果是小學或高中畢業典禮, 一定不會那麼的令人心裡糾結吧?

    這次, 又會是帶著我最誠心的祝福, 恭喜各位三年級完成了又一個人生的新階段. 歡送他們離開, 也讓已經功成身退的自己, 有更多有終之美的感覺.

    這首歌, 是我當初製作影片送給學生時候有用到的. 也是一首標準的畢業歌, 是唱著唱著會忍不住想哭的, 如此感人的一首歌. 旋律很和諧很優美, 歌詞很平淡, 很迷人. 謹附上小弟拙劣的中文翻譯, 請各位細細品嘗, 這日本獨有的, 三月畢業風情.

    在啟程的日子…
    詞/曲 川嶋あい 歌 川嶋あい

    在櫻花飛舞四月的教室 帶著緊張的心情入學
    遇見了一輩子的好朋友 得到了永遠的心靈聯繫

    那天在校園裡到處奔跑 閃耀的汗水倒映著我們的笑容
    有時候我們都不想坦白 互相頂撞 也吵了很多架

    放學後常去的店家 那賣甜點的地方 我還沒有忘記
    打勾勾蓋印章 許下的約定  還有亮晶晶的 陽台上的水滴

    不知不覺間 時間過去了 今天已經是畢業的日子
    雖然人都得要走向下一個目的地
    但我們能感覺到 總有一天 我們會在哪裡再見面
    不要忘記了我們這些 閃耀的日子

    教室的門已經不會開啟 也沒辦法把桌椅再次面對面了
    週末時候我們常出去玩 有時候也分享了熱戀的經驗

    總是沒完的閒聊 被老師罵的早晨 哭泣的那一天 我也還記得
    你給了我的這一份 不曾冷卻的熱情 總是為我的心注入更多的生命力

    現在我們通往希望的路就要展開 謝謝你一直以來的陪伴
    向我們充滿回憶的校舍 最後一次道別
    打開新的一道門 經過遙遠的歲月
    讓希望的花苞 綻放出花朵

    別離的歌聲在耳邊響起 我忍耐著 即將滿溢的眼淚
    即將啟程的朋友們身上 堆滿了未知與期待

    不知不覺間 時間過去了 今天已經是畢業的日子
    雖然人都得要走向下一個目的地
    但我們能感覺到 總有一天 我們會在哪裡再見面
    不要忘記了我們這些 閃耀的日子

    現在我們通往希望的路就要展開 謝謝你一直以來的陪伴
    向我們充滿回憶的校舍 最後一次道別
    打開新的一道門 經過遙遠的歲月
    讓希望的花苞 綻放出花朵

  • Nagano “Trip” Report

    It feels kind of funny when you’re in this place, which you know is not your home, but feels all so much more like home than the one you call home.

    As I stroll down the streets of Nagano, all the familiar places, and the familiar laid-back pace of life that I dearly love, it feels like a pity that this is not somewhere I belong. At least I was a part of it.

    Here are some changes that I have noticed in Nagano.

    1. The McDonalds next to Matsuya supermarket near my old place has closed and is now a 100yen shop.

    2. Kappa sushi now uses tea powder instead of tea packs.

    3. The 7-eleven in TOiGO has closed too.

    4. A new 7-eleven has opened next to Shoraku-ten ramen shop, across from the above mentioned Matsuya.

    5. The apartments around the corner from my old place are all gone. It is just an empty place there at the moment.

    The list will increase once I notice more…

    By the way, the new N’EX trains are a pretty comfortable ride. Infinity times better than the old one.

    Also, people around here still know me and say hi to me on the streets. And in most cases I still don`t know who they are.

  • K

     … 四年來, 我就是搞不過這個字母. 下一個喜歡上的人, 是否也會是K開頭的名字?

    今天分享的, 是Bump of Chicken另一首以貓為主題的歌. 也是吉他跟鼓機有整首收錄的歌曲.  歌名就是K. 主角是中世紀西洋社會中代表不吉利的黑貓…

    “K”這個字母並沒有實際上從歌詞裡出現, 但這一切應該不難體會.
    DSC02094.jpg

    請聽音樂.

    K / Bump of Chicken

    週末的大街上 黑貓在散步
    以牠驕傲的尾巴平衡著 威風凜凜地
    牠的這種姿態 被人們忌諱討厭
    常常引人注目 被人們丟石頭

    人們的厭惡黑貓已經習慣 甚至是牠預期的事了
    要去關懷人家? 多麼煩人啊
    但一天 年輕畫家抱起了這隻黑貓
    “晚安啊 帥氣的小傢伙 你我還真是類似啊”

    拼命的掙脫了 那溫暖的懷抱 朝著名叫孤獨的路逃去
    跑著 跑著 因為牠無法相信
    那從出生以來第一次的體貼 第一次的溫暖
    但不管牠逃的多遠 那怪人還是跟來了…

    就這樣 貓兒和畫家 一起渡過第二個冬天
    畫家給他的朋友取了名字 黑色幸福”Holy Night”
    他的畫冊裡 幾乎全是黑一片
    黑貓也與牠第一個朋友開心的共享溫暖 但

    為牠取名的親人 終於還是不敵貧困
    用盡最後力氣寫完最後的信 他說

    “跑吧, 跑吧! 幫我把這封信送去
    送到在我為了夢想遺棄的家鄉等待的戀人那裡”

    不吉利的黑貓畫像根本賣不出去 即使如此你還是一直只畫我
    甚至因為這樣你連活命都不顧了 信 我確實 收下了

    下著雪的山路上 黑貓奔跑著
    嘴裡刁著那已故的好友與牠的約束
    “看, 是惡魔的使者!” 小孩朝牠丟石頭
    隨便你們怎麼叫吧 我可是有不會消逝的名字!

    “Holy Night”他管我叫聖善夜
    帶著所有的關懷溫暖 他這樣叫我
    從小被所有人避諱討厭的我 如果這條賤命也有意義
    那我一定是為了這一天而出生的 到哪裡我都走!

    牠終於到了親友的故鄉 距離戀人的家 只剩幾公里
    跑了 摔了 已經滿身瘡痍了
    爬起來後 馬上面對更多罵聲與暴力
    我不會輸的 我是Holy Night
    用牠像要碎裂的手腳 不論如何繼續前進
    找到了! 就是這一家!

    看完信的戀人 把已經再也不動的貓
    名字加上一個字母 埋葬在後院
    埋葬了神聖的騎士

  • On my way out

    我去日本囉. 在那裡應該會發生很多像這樣的事情.
    DSC09071.jpg

    其實不是啦. 我主要的目的是參加學生畢業典禮. 次要目的是流浪…

    我的身體看起來已經放了很久的假. 其實, 我的心, 根本不曾放假.

    我要出去走走, 讓我能嘗試放下某些東西, 還有對某些沒辦法脫離的東西, 試著看開一點…

    不過… 我到底要看什麼? 要找什麼? 這會是一個很迷惘的流浪旅程. 我也不再期待會找到什麼心靈上新的領悟… 只希望, 當初那個純真的我會回來. 希望, 被台灣這個家鄉搞得灰頭土臉的我, 臉上會有一些之前三年一直都維持的光澤…

    但是, 或許看到的只是人事物的轉變與更多感慨….

    糟糕. 樂觀的我, 才半年, 就變得那麼悲觀.

     

    這會是Xanga閒置最久的一段日子, 不過我已經設定幾篇會自動出現的文章, 請大家有空的話來看看.  雖然說大家一直以來都潛水, 但還是感謝各位撥空前來小布的天空. E-props will be forever appreciated…

    右下角的計數器, 下一個好號碼是88888. 踩到的. 拿圖來找我. 禁止連踏, I will judge.

    我以為日本已經會是春天了… 不過, 大概會是這個景象吧? 總之, 我會漫步於回憶的街道, 拍出更多感情….
    DSC09374s.jpg

  • また三麻報告で~す♪

    三麻才會出現的役滿相殺!! 這張照片真的是流局後倒牌的畫面!!(え

    四連刻 vs 小四喜 vs 大三元字一色…
    0309.jpg

    如果胡牌的點數? 32000 vs 48000 vs 64000 wwww

    PS. 打出包牌的那個笨蛋就是我orz

    (筆者按: 三人麻將, 萬子的混一色, 以字一色計. 役滿.)

    ————————————————————————–

    恭喜阿泰初役滿!! 精采的北風自摸! 雙人擊飛!!
    IMG_0303.jpg

    —————————————————————————

    前一次對戰的精采畫面…

    ロン、48000。親の大三元なり。
    IMG_0295.jpg

    海底摸來聽牌的字一色四暗刻單騎. 胡不了的96000點. 無意義MAX.
    IMG_0297.jpg

    再び、リーチ、一発、ツモ、国士、ドラ、ウラ1~そんなの関係ねえ~
    IMG_0298.jpg

    打三人麻將國士真的是每次都會出現就是了…

    OK, 馬上就可以打我懷念的日本四人麻了. YAY~

  • Ride the Rhythm, Ride the Wave

    高雄, 世界最熱情的城市, 高雄燈會, 全國最熱鬧的地方.
    DSC02357.jpg

    而我, 在這裡與五月天又見面了一次… 依舊, 他們輕輕鬆鬆唱進我的心坎, 帶動全部的人一起感動. 唱吧阿信, 唱吧五月天, 感謝你們. 感謝音樂.
    DSC02291c.jpg
    DSC02257c.jpg

    其實, 這個地方, 這個夜晚, 可以無限度的浪漫. 不過, 我的那個幸運的人, 還不知道在哪裡.
    DSC02165c.jpg